Als ich einen bestimmten user upvoten/ kommentieren wollte, bekam ich eine Nachricht von steemit: "Returning Users: Login to Vote" und ich muss das passwort eingeben. Aber warum und auch nur bei diesem user?!
Sort:
Congratulations @hulste! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year! You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!
$0.00